Akshada Kudalkar
CEO

Akshada is a commerce graduate and has an experience of four years in writing for leading ad agencies, various clients, corporate, media houses, online news channels and websites. She is passionate about writing, reading, music and traveling. At present she is involved in writing Finance related news and articles.

contact@financeguest.com
Paula Hearn

Paula Hearn is a FinanceGuest journalist, writing about finance, companies, personal finance, government finance and regulations. Before joining our team, she was freelance news writer covering everything.

paula@financeguest.com
Rosaria Smith

Rosaria Smith is FinanceGuest's news reporter. She has worked as a news writer for almost all niche of news writing. But she is passionate about world of finance and now she follows her passion by covering personal finance, business, government finance, economy and much more.

rosaria@financeguest.com
Justin Lebron

Justin Lebron is a news reporter at FinanceGuest. He has previously worked in print journalism and public relations. He holds double degree of journalism and mass communication. He regularly providing latest news story related to finance industry across the world.

justin@financeguest.com
Keith Gilbert

Keith Gilbert is the senior news reporter of FinanceGuest and he contributes authentic news stories to readers with the latest information on finance industry along with banking sector and business news.

keith@financeguest.com
Paul Albin

A journalist and news writer with FinanceGuest, Paul Albin has covered financial markets and business news. Before joining our team he narrates news story for entertainment and politics.

paul@financeguest.com
Ralph Williams

Ralph Williams has spent years covering business and finance across the world. He has worked with frontline daily newspapers before joining FinanceGuest. His main focus covers stocks, finance, regulations, taxes, banking and much more.

ralph@financeguest.com